Lookbooks
  • Discover SHANGY

    home1
  • Discover TAOS

    home2
  • Discover the making of

    Suggest AW14

    home3
 
reach back

Pain de Sucre

Inspirational escape 

Jump into the intimate world of Pain de Sucre official website, seaside fashion designer. Crochet bikini, bandeaus, 2 piece push-up, trikini and separable swimsuit; discover these top of the range French one piece and two pieces swimsuits.

In exclusivity, all collections of women's swimwear Pain de Sucre, beach accessories and lingerie line bodywear Suggest: bodysuits, lingerie, lace dresses and leggings,... You can also find a large size range of swimwear "Unlimited" and a little girls’ range of swimwear "Little".

Created in 1983, the Pain de Sucre line excels in creating swimwear. Precursor of the bikini jewelry, our brand offers a quality range of swimwear, combining sophistication and creativity. Always innovative in our choices of shapes, we draw inspiration from fine lingerie, and «second-skin effect," type of materials. Pain de Sucre likes to confuse and play with the different worlds of swimwear, lingerie and ready to wear!

Internationally renowned for its unparalleled expertise, the French elegance of its creations and its vision of femininity, Pain de Sucre official website devotes all its talent to sublimate women. It is therefore natural that our brand has decided to expand its range to lingerie, high-end lingerie inspired by haute couture, where the company has revisited and reinterpreted classic cuts to only extract the creative sensuality and sophisticated subtleties of its models. It is in this same idea that was created our Bodywear line "Suggest" playing hide and seek with the principle of "upside down." A successful first step in creating beaches outfits gave the urge to our brand to push even further the boundaries, between lingerie and ready-to-wear clothing; fascinating pieces of couture created by innovative inspirations.

Discover on the web shop all our creations, 1 piece swimsuit, 2 pieces lingerie and beachwear Pain de Sucre. Find all the beauty tips and styles for an ultra glamorous look all year round!

loading

Les Collections
  • LA Collection suggest :

    en vente très prochainement...

    home1
  • Choisir ma tenue

    de plage

    home2
  • 1 maillot, 5 styles...

    Vivez l'expérience !

    home3
 
remonter

Pain de Sucre

Initiateur de voyages

Plongez dans l'univers intime de Pain de sucre, créateur de mode balnéaire. Bikini crochet, maillot de bain bandeau, maillot de bain 2 pièces push-up, trikini et maillot de bains séparable, découvrez la maison française du maillot de bain 1 pièce et 2 pièces haut-de-gamme.

En exclusivité, toutes les collections de maillots de bain femme, les accessoires de plage et la ligne de lingerie bodywear Suggest : bodys, lingerie, robes et leggings de dentelle,... Retrouvez également la gamme de maillot de bain grande taille "Unlimited" ainsi que la gamme de maillot de bain pour filles "Little".

Née en 1983, la maison Pain de Sucre excelle dans la création de maillots de bain. Précurseur du maillot de bain bijoux, la maison propose une mode balnéaire haut-de-gamme alliant raffinement et créativité. Toujours innovante par le choix des formes empruntées à la lingerie fine et par le choix des matières "effet seconde-peau", Pain de Sucre aime à brouiller les pistes voguant en permanence entre les univers des maillots de bain, de la lingerie et du prêt-à-porter !

Reconnue au niveau international pour son savoir-faire incomparable, l'élégance à la française de ses créations et sa vision de la féminité, Pain de Sucre consacre tout son talent à sublimer la femme. C'est donc tout naturellement que la maison a agrandi sa gamme à la lingerie fine, une lingerie haut-de-gamme inspirée de la haute couture, où la maison revisite et réinterprète les classiques pour en extraire toute la sensualité créative et la subtilité raffinée des modèles. C'est dans cette même veine que naît sa ligne Bodywear "Suggest" qui joue à cache-cache sur le principe du "dessus-dessous". Une première expérience réussie dans la création des tenues de plages, lui a donné l'envie de pousser plus loin les frontières, oscillant entre pièce de lingerie et vêtement prêt-à-porter, des inspirations nouvelles et très coutures qui suscitent la fascination.

Découvrez sur la boutique en ligne toutes les créations de maillots de bain 1 pièce, maillot de bain 2 pièces, tenues de plage et lingerie fine Pain de Sucre et retrouvez toutes les astuces beautés et styles pour un look ultra glamour toute l'année !